Welcome

For more than 40 years there has been a production site in the Industriepark Willstätt. Due to its convenient location the BASF constructed the site in Baden as production plant for magnetic tapes. In the course of the years the area became the technology base in the Eurodistrict Strasbourg-Ortenau.

Since 2004, the whole property is operated by the B.I.W. GmbH - the Betreibergesellschaft Industriepark Willstätt.

On an area of more than forty football fields high quality spaces are available for location to companies of the manufacturing industry, logistics and service sector.

Know-how. Innovation. Technology.

Beside the efficient energy supply, the B.I.W. GmbH offers a wide range of professional services. Our service disburdens the companies resident in the Industriepark Willstätt in the daily work regarding building and energy management, security services or telecommunication technique.

More than 25 companies of the different branches and countries already decided for this site. Outstanding possibilities of expansion are offered in an industrial environment. All partners profit from sharing the infrastructure. The convenient location on the River Rhine in the region bordering France and the high recreational value with numerous tourist attractions in the sunniest region of Germany rounds up the offer.

We are very happy about our partners on the site …

Flint Group Germany GmbH

The Flint Group Germany GmbH is a manufacturer for printing inks, printing chemicals, flexo printing plates and sleeves, offering highly reliable and efficient products to its customers worldwide.

Phoenix Metall GmbH

The Phoenix Metall GmbH delivers high quality components of heating and air conditioning technique under the brand name JOCO Wärme in Form®. Furthermore, it designs and manufactures its machine casings, housings, sheet metal assemblies and chip conveyors for industrial customers.

Chemetall GmbH

Chemetall, headquartered in Frankfurt a. M. in Germany, is a leading global company of surface treatment technologies with more than 22 production sites, 40 subsidiaries and 2,000 employees worldwide.

Leclanché GmbH

The Leclanché GmbH manufactures lithium-ion batteries and is specialised in tailored energy storage solutions in particular for public utilities and industrial producers in the field of renewable energies.

Schenker Deutschland AG

The Schenker Deutschland AG is one of the worldwide leading integrated logistic companies with more than 100 agencies in the field of ground transportation, sea-/air freight and logistics, employing about 15'200 employees worldwide.

ACM GmbH

The ACM GmbH manufactures tailored catalyst supports on silicon carbide basis with large surface controlled porosity and outstanding mechanic stability.

Iris Biotech Laboratories GmbH

Iris Biotech Laboratories GmbH is a custom synthesis laboratory, specialized in chemical production of chiral compounds and hydrophilic spacer molecules. Process development and analytical services are significant parts of our daily business.

QT Huber & Wittkau GmbH

The QT Huber & Wittkau Qualitätssicherungstechnik GmbH is an expert in the field of calibration of measuring and test equipment for measuring and test services. QT helps its customers in ensuring their quality demands.

Geocept GmbH

The GEOCEPT GmbH develops software for telematics including a destination navigation based on the route planning solutions and the on-board computer for delivery traffic and the waste management industry: GEOCEPT TruckPC.

Willkommen im Industriepark Willstätt

Seit über 40 Jahren wird im Industriepark Willstätt produziert. Der Standort wurde einst aufgrund der guten Lage von der BASF als Produktionsstätte für Tonband im badischen Raum errichtet. Im Laufe der Jahre entwickelte sich das Areal zu dem Technologie-standort im Eurodistrict Strasbourg-Ortenau.

Seit 2004 wird die gesamte Liegenschaft von der B.I.W. GmbH - der Betreibergesellschaft Industriepark Willstätt – bewirtschaftet.

Auf einem Areal größer als über vierzig Fußballfelder stehen hochwertige Flächen für Unternehmen aus dem produzierenden Gewerbe, der Logistik und dem Dienstleistungssektor zur Anmietung zur Verfügung.

Erfahrung. Innovation. Technologie.

Neben der leistungsfähigen Energieversorgung bietet die B.I.W. GmbH ein breites Serviceangebot an professionellen Dienstleistungen. Ob Gebäude- und Energiemanagement, Sicherheitsdienste oder Telekommunikationstechnik unser Service entlastet die ansässigen Betriebe bei der täglichen Arbeit.

Über 25 Unternehmen aus den verschiedensten Branchen und Ländern haben sich bereits für den Standort entschieden. Es werden hervorragende Expansionsmöglichkeiten in einem industriellen Umfeld geboten. Alle Partner profitieren von der gemeinsamen Nutzung der Infrastruktur. Die verkehrsgünstige Lage an der Rheinschiene in der Grenzregion zu Frankreich und der hohe Freizeitwert mit zahlreichen touristischen Attraktionen in der sonnenreichsten Region Deutschlands runden das Angebot ab.

Wir freuen uns über unsere Partner am Standort …

Flint Group Germany GmbH

Die Flint Group Germany GmbH ist ein Hersteller für Druckfarben, Druckchemikalien, Flexodruckplatten und Sleeves, der höchst zuverlässige und effiziente Produkte weltweitet seinen Kunden bietet.

Phoenix Metall GmbH

Die Phoenix Metall GmbH liefert hochwertige Komponenten der Heizungs- und Klimatechnik unter dem Markennamen JOCO Wärme in Form®. Darüber hinaus konstruiert und fertigt sie Maschineneinhausungen, Gehäuse, Blechbaugruppen und Späneförderer für Industriekunden.

Chemetall GmbH

Chemetall, mit Hauptsitz in Frankfurt a. M., ist ein führendes, globales Unternehmen der Oberflächentechnik mit weltweit mehr als 22 Produktionsstätten, 40 Tochtergesellschaften und 2.000 Mitarbeitern.

Leclanché GmbH

Die Leclanché GmbH ist Hersteller für Lithium-Ionen-Batterien und Spezialist für maßgeschneiderte Energiespeicherlösungen insbesondere für Stadtwerke und industrielle Erzeuger im Bereich regenerativer Energien.

Schenker Deutschland AG

Die Schenker Deutschland AG ist eines der weltweit führenden integrierten Logistikunternehmen mit mehr als 100 Geschäftsstellen für die Bereiche Landverkehr, See-/Luftfracht und Logistik, das weltweit rund 15.200 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt.

ACM GmbH

Die ACM GmbH ist ein Hersteller von maßgeschneiderten Katalysatorträgern auf Siliziumcarbidbasis mit großer Oberfläche, kontrollierter Porosität und herausragender mechanischer Stabilität.

Iris Biotech Laboratories GmbH

Iris Biotech Laboratories GmbH ist ein Auftragssyntheselabor zur Herstellung komplexer, chemischer Moleküle. Besondere Expertise haben wir in der Synthese von chiralen Verbindungen und hydrophilen Spacern. Prozessentwicklung und analytische Dienstleistungen runden das Leistungsspektrum ab.

QT Huber & Wittkau GmbH

Die QT Huber & Wittkau Qualitätssicherungstechnik GmbH ist Experte auf dem Gebiet der Prüfmittel-Kalibrierung und für Mess- und Prüfdienste. QT hilft seinen Kunden bei der Sicherung ihrer Qualitätsansprüche.

Geocept GmbH

Die GEOCEPT GmbH entwickelt für Auslieferverkehre und die Entsorgungswirtschaft Telematik-Software mit Ziel-Navigation aufbauend auf Tourenplanungslösungen und dem hauseigenen Bordrechner: GEOCEPT TruckPC.